Radar's 2021 Holidays & Closures

Plan ahead for Radar's 2021 closures:

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18

Presidents Day - Monday, February 15

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

Independence Day Observed - Monday, July 5

Labor Day - Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples Day - Monday, October 11

Veterans’ Day - Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day Observed - Friday, December 24

New Years Day Observed - Friday, December 31

Featured Posts
Recent Posts